Skip to main content

Online Banking

Forgot Password | New User

Trust Staff


Preston G. Smith
Senior Trust Officer–CEO

As CEO-Chairman of The First National Bank, Preston has more than 43 years in the banking and financial industry. He serves on many local and industry Boards and brings many years of experience and  financial knowledge to the department.

Kimberlee Ryan, CTFA
Vice President–Trust Officer
Kimberlee is a Coles County resident and 2012 graduate of Eastern Illinois University with a B.S. in Business, double major in finance and accounting. Her banking experience began in 2009 and includes retail services, internal audit, and trust & wealth management.She completed trust school with Cannon Financial Institute in 2017, earning the designation of Certified Trust and Financial Advisor. Her favorite part of her job is that she never stops learning from the complex trust world.
6K4A0192 4x5 Christina (200x250)

Leanna Morgan 
Trust Administrator

Leanna is a 2011 graduate of Lake Land College, earning an A.A.S in Human Services-Psychology. She is currently attending EIU working on a B.S. in Organization Development. She began her banking career in operations during 2015. She resides in Coles County with her husband and daughter. She enjoys overcoming challenges and resolving issues within her work.