Skip to main content

Online Banking

Forgot Password | New User

Community Connection

Our community is very important to us. That's why we try to take as active of a role as possible in ensuring the success of our local organizations. Below are some of the organizations that we either sponsor or are enthusiastically involved with on a regular basis:

American Legion Post 88 Baseball
Coles County Council on Aging LifeSpan Center
Coles County Habitat for Humanity
Douglas-Hart Foundation
Exchange Club of Mattoon
Knights of Columbus
Lake Land College Foundation (scholarship provider)
Mattoon Area Community Foundation
Mattoon Area Family YMCA
Mattoon Babe Ruth Baseball
Mattoon Bagelfest
Mattoon Chamber of Commerce
Mattoon Community Foundation 
Mattoon Fire Department 
Mattoon Junior Baseball League
Mattoon Junior Football League
Mattoon Lightworks
Mattoon Police Department Cops for Kids
Mattoon Public Library
Mattoon Rotary Club
Mattoon Senior High School
Mission House Inc
Movies in Lytle Park
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Foundation 
Southern IL Community Foundation One Stop Community Christmas
United Way of Coles County
Wabash Fire Protection District